Staffs in KUHS

 

 

Senior Management:
Name
Designation
Email Address
Tejendra P. Rajbhandari Principal principal@kuhs.edu.np
Narad Rijal Secondary Coordinator narad@kuhs.edu.np
Naresh Pradhan Primary Coordinator naresh@kuhs.edu.np
     
Head of Department:
Name
Department
Email Address
Parsuram Adhikari Nepali parsu@kuhs.com.np
Narad Rijal English narad@kuhs.edu.np
Pushpa Raj Poudel Mathematics  
Rupak Khatri Science / Computer Science rupak@kuhs.edu.np
Niva Shreshta Humanities niva@kuhs.edu.np
     
Teaching Staff:
Name
Designation
Email Address
Parsuram Adhikari Nepali Teacher parsu@kuhs.com.np
Pabitra Dahal Nepali Teacher pabitra@kuhs.edu.np
Maya Adhikari Nepali Teacher  
Narad Rijal A-Level/School English Teacher narad@kuhs.edu.np
Purna Lamichane English Teacher  
Navina Pun English Teacher  
Genalal Yadav A-Level Mathematics Teacher
Madhav Prasad Chalise A-Level/School Mathematics Teacher madhav@kuhs.edu.np
Chitra Parajuli Mathematics Teacher chitra@kuhs.edu.np
Uma Kutu Mathematics Teacher uma@kuhs.edu.np
Anurag Sharma A-Level Chemistry Teacher  
Ishwor Gopal Shrestha A-Level Biology Teacher  
Ashok Pokhrel A-Level Physics Teacher  
Rupak Khatri Science Teacher rupak@kuhs.edu.np
Ganga Devi Luitel Science Teacher gana@kuhs.edu.np
Umesh Timilsina Social Science Teacher umesh@kuhs.edu.np
Prafulla Kafle Social Science Teacher prafulla@kuhs.edu.np
Arati Khadka Social Science Teacher  
Bhim Bdr. K,C, (Ravi) A-Level/School Computer Science Teacher ravi@kuhs.edu.np
Ngudup Dojree Lama Computer Science Teacher ngudup@gmail.com
Kishor Barun Shrestha A-Level Sports Incharge  
Ramchandra Thapa Physical Education Teacher thapa.RCT@hotmail.com
Amira Ghale Physical Education Teacher  
Rukumani Shrestha Prajapati Visual Art Teacher  
Mohan Taujale Performing Art Teacher (Dance)  
Kabin Karki Dhali Performing Art Teacher (Music)  
Sajhana Shrestha Grade Teacher  
Daya Poudel Grade Teacher  
Susmita Bhusal Grade Teacher  
Gauri Thapa Grade Teacher  
Sanam Shrestha A-Level Biology Lab Technician  
Bibek Bhattarai A-Level Physics/Biology Lab Technician  
Barun Jangam A-Level Chemistry Lab Technician  
Bidhya Chhetri Teaching Assistant  
Sajina Shrestha Part Time Yoga Teacher  
     
Visiting Faculty from Kathmandu University
Name
Subject
Email Address
Dr. Rajendra Adhikari A-Level Physics
Rudra Upreti A-Level Chemistry
Sushil Shrestha A-Level Computer Science  
     
Library and Information Center:
Name
Designation
Email Address
Meena Kumari Jha Librarian  
Aanchal Adhikari Assitant Librarian  
     
School Administration:
Name
Designation
Email Address
Arun Deoju Finance Officer arun@kuhs.edu.np
Punam Libee Administrative Secretary punam@kuhs.edu.np
Nani Shova Bhasima A-Level Secretary
Babita Shrestha Yogol School Secretary babita@kuhs.edu.np
Indra Dahal Storekeeper
Bikram Bhandari Maintenance
Ram Koirala Office Assistant
Bim Bahadur Gurung Chief Cook
     
Hostel Warden:
Name
Designation
Email Address
Rupak Khatri Chief Hostel Warden rupak@kuhs.edu.np
Rameshwor Acharaya A-Level Boys Hostel Warden
Nani Shova Bhasima A-Level Girls Hostel Warden
Madhav Prasad Chalise 10 Class Boys Hostel Warden madhav@kuhs.edu.np
Sanam Shrestha 10 Class Girls Hostel Warden
Bhim Bdr. K.C. (Ravi) 9 Class Boys Hostel Warden ravi@kuhs.edu.np
Binisha Sapkota 9 Class Girls Hostel Warden
Chitra Parajuli 8 Class Boys Hostel Warden chitra@kuhs.edu.np
Amira Ghale 8 Class Girls Hostel Warden
Ngudup Dorjee Lama 7 Class Boys Hostel Warden ngudup@kuhs.edu.np
Nabina Pun 7 Class Girls Hostel Warden
6 Class Girls Hostel Warden
Sushmita Bhusal 6 Class Boys Hostel Warden
Sita Thapa Magar 5 Boys Hostel Warden
Roma Pariyar 5, 4, & 3 Girls & Boys Hostel Warden
Apeksha Shrestha 2 & 1 Girls & Boys Hostel Warden